Complete Listing Of Indian Banks As Well As Their Heads / Cmds / Ceos

Update : Below listing is five years old. Please Check the latest listing of 2017 from here

Friends, In this post service nosotros are presenting the Complete List of the Heads of the Banks inwards India. Hope this listing volition endure a cracking help for you lot inwards the grooming of the upcoming Banking Exams in addition to Interviews. This listing was made amongst the details available equally of 4th Oct 2012. We volition update whenever at that spot are changes inwards the list. If you lot came to know almost whatever changes thus delight move the comment department below to comment, thus that nosotros volition change immediately. Good Day in addition to Happy Reading 馃檪
STATE BANK in addition to Its ASSOCIATES
        State Bank of India – Arundathi Bhattacharya, CFO in addition to MD
o   State Bank of Bikaner And Jaipur – Shiv Kumar,MD
o   State Bank of Hyderabad – grand Bhagavantha Rao,MD
o   State Bank of Mysore – Dilip Mavinkurve,MD
o   State Bank of Patiala – Achal Kumar Gupta,MD
o   State Bank of Travancore– P. Nanda Kumaran,MD
Nationalized Banks
        Allahabad BankShubha Lakshmi Phanse (CMD) Replaced J. P. Dua on Oct third 2012)
Complete List of the Heads of the Banks inwards Republic of Republic of India Complete List of Indian Banks in addition to their Heads / CMDs / CEOs        Andhra Bank – C. V. R. Rajendran,CMD
        Bank of BarodaS. S. Mundra,CMD 
        Bank of India – Smt. V. R. Iyer,CMD 
        Bank of Maharashtra – Narendra Singh,CMD 
        Canara Bank– R K Dubey, CMD 
        Central Bank of India – M.V.Tanksale,CMD 
        Corporation Bank – Ajai Kumar,CMD 
        Dena Bank – Smt. Nupur Mitra,CMD 
        IDBI Bank Ltd – R. M. Malla,CMD 
        Indian Bank – T. M. Bhasin,CMD 
        Indian Overseas Bank – M.Narendra,CMD 
        Oriental Bank of Commerce – S. L. Bansal,CMD 
        Punjab And Sind Bank – Devendra Pal Singh, IAS,CMD 
        Punjab National Bank – K. R. Kamath,CMD 
        Syndicate Bank – grand G Sanghvi,CMD 
        UCO Bank – Arun Kaul,CMD 
        Union Bank of India – D.Sarkar,CMD 
        United Bank of India -Bhaskar Sen,CMD 
        Vijaya Bank – H.S Upendra Kamath,CMD 
Private Sector Banks
        Axis Bank – Smt. Shikha Sharma,MD & CEO 
        Catholic Syrian Bank – Shri.V.P Iswardas ,MD & CEO 
        City Union Bank – Balasubramanian south  
        Development Credit Bank – Murali M. Natrajan,MD & CEO 
        Dhanalakshmi Bank – Amitabh Chaturvedi,MD & CEO 
        Federal Bank – Shyam Srinivasan,MD & CEO 
        HDFC Bank -Adtya Puri, Dr. & CEO 
        ICICI Bank -Smt Chanda Kochar, Dr. & CEO 
        Indusind Bank – Romesh Sobti, Dr. & CEO 
        ING Vysya Bank – Shailendra Bhandari, Dr. & CEO 
        Jammu & Kashmir Bank – Mushtaq Ahmad, Dr. & CEO 
        Karnataka Bank – P. Jayarama Bhat, Dr. & CEO 
        Karur Vysya Bank – K. Venkataraman, Dr. & CEO 
        Kotak Mahindra Bank – Uday Kotak , MD 
        Lakshmi Vilas Bank – P.R. Somasundaram, MD 
        Nainital Bank – Devendra Pratap Singh,Chairman CEO 
        Ratnakar Bank – Vishwavir Ahuja, Dr. & CEO 
        South Indian Bank – Dr.V.A.JOSEPH, Dr. & CEO 
        Tamilnad Mercantile Bank – K.B. Nagendra Murthy, Dr. & CEO 
        Yes Bank’s Ltd- Rana Kapoor, Founder/MD & CEO 
Foreign Banks – Their Country Heads India
        City Bank- Pramit Jhaveri, Citi Country Officer, India 
        HSBC Bank- Naina Lal Kidwai,Country Head, HSBC 
        Standard Chartered Bank- Sunil Kaushal, primary of Republic of Republic of India operations

Liked this Post? Read to a greater extent than Banking Awareness related Material here

Heads of the Top Indian Banks List, Complete List of the CMDs & CEOs of the Banks inwards Republic of Republic of India 2012

Leave a Reply