Heads Of Fiscal Bodies India 2019

Hi I am Archana Singh Suryavanshi. I would similar to contribute a small-scale postal service inwards Gr8AmbitionZ.com. All of yous know, how of import are the names of heads (Directors, Dr. & CEOs etc) inwards Banking Exams. You people tin easily larn the names of Bank Managing Directors too Chief Executive Officers. But it somewhat hard to larn the names of people who are heading diverse fiscal bodies inwards India. So I compiled a small-scale listing amongst the names of of import personalities who are leading of import fiscal bodies inwards India. I made this listing yesteryear keeping the names equally of today (26th July 2019). I volition endeavour to add together / alter if I come upward across any. Happy Reading 🙂

Important Indian Financial Bodies too Heads 2019

  • Governor, Reserve Bank of Bharat (RBI) – Shaktikanta Das
  • CEO too Managing Director, Industrial Finance Corporation of Bharat (IFCI Ltd) – Emandi Sankara
  • CEO too Managing Director, National Housing Bank (NHB) – Sriram Kalyanaraman
  • Chairman & MD, Gas Authority of Bharat Limited (GAIL) – B. C. Tripathi
  • Chairman & MD, Oil Bharat Limited – Utpal Bora
  • Chairman too Managing Director, Export-Import Bank of Bharat (EXIM Bank) – Yaduvendra Mathur
  • Chairman, 15th Finance Commission of Bharat – N. K. Singh
  • Chairman, seventh Pay Commission – Ashok Kumar Mathur
  • Chairman, Mumbai Stock Exchange (BSE) – Sethuratnam Ravi
  • Chairman, Company Law Board – Mahesh Kumar Mittal
  • Chairman, Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) – Sanjiv Singh
  • Chairman, Industrial Development Bank of Bharat (IDBI) – Mahesh Kumar Jain
  • Chairman, Insurance Regulatory too Development Authority of Bharat (IRDAI) – Subhash Chandra Khuntia
  • Chairman, Life Insurance Corporation of India(LIC) – M.R.Kumar
  • Chairman, National Bank for Agriculture too Rural Development (NABARD) – Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
  • Chairman, National Statistical Commission (NSC) – Radha Binod Barman
  • Chairman, National Stock Exchange (NSE) – Ashok Chawla
  • Chairman, Pension Fund Regulatory too Development Authority (PFRDA) – Hemant G.
  • Chairman, Securities too Exchange Board of Bharat (SEBI) – Ajay Tyagi
  • Chairman, Small Industries Development Bank of Bharat (SIDBI) – Muhammad Mustafa
  • Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of Bharat (TRAI) – Ram Sevak Sharma
  • Chairperson, Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) – Anita Karwal
  • Chairperson, State Bank of Bharat (SBI) – Rajnish Kumar
  • CMD, Oil too Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) – Shashi Shanker
  • Director General, Archaeological Survey of Bharat (ASI) – Rakesh Tewari
  • Director, Enforcement Directorate (ED) – Karnal Singh
  • President, Associated Chambers of Commerce too Industry of Bharat (ASSOCHAM) – Sandeep Jajodia
  • President, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) – Rakesh Bharti Mittal
  • President, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce too Industry (FICCI) – Pankaj Patel 
sponsored links

Leave a Reply