Latest Listing Of Cmds / Heads Of Populace Sector Banks 2015

Friends, every bit y’all know, almost Five Public Sector Banks convey of late got novel Heads / CMDs, this is going to live i of the of import topics for the Banking Awareness department of upcoming compettive exams. So here, nosotros are giving y’all the latest listing of CMDs / Heads of Public Sector Banks every bit of today (15th Oct 2015). You tin downlaod Pdf version of this listing from here.

Important Note : Before going to banking concern check this list, expire along the 2 names P south Jayakumar and Rakesh Sharma inward mind. These names are really of import for us. This is because for the starting fourth dimension time the authorities has appointed these 2 Private Sector Banking Professionals to caput Public Sector Banks.
  • P. S. Jayakumar : Head of Bank of Baroda (BOB)
  • Rakesh Sharma : Head of Canara Bank
Now let’s convey a hold off at the consummate list

Latest Public Sector Bank CMDs / Heads List 2015

Name of the Bank
Name of the CMD
Allahabad Bank
Rakesh Sethi
Andhra Bank
Satish Kumar Kalra (Additional Charge)
Bank of Baroda
P south Jayakumar
Bank of India
Melwyn Oswald Rego
Bank of Maharashtra
Sushil Muuhnot
Canara Bank
Rakesh Sharma
Central Bank of India
Rajeev Rishi
Corporation Bank
Sadhu Ram Bansal
Dena Bank
Ashwini Kumar
Indian Bank
Mahesh Kumar Jain (Additional Charge)
Indian Overseas Bank
R. Koteeswaran
Oriental Bank of Commerce
Animesh Chauhan
Punjab & Sindh Bank
Jatinder Bir Singh
Punjab National Bank
Usha Ananthasubramanian
Syndicate Bank
Arun Shrivastava
UCO Bank
Union Bank of India
Arun Tiwari
United Bank of India
P. Srinivas
Vijaya Bank
Kishor Kumar Sansi
State Bank of Bharat & Associates
Arundhati Bhattacharya
IDBI Bank Ltd
Kishor Piraji Kharat
Bharatiya Mahila Bank

Check Complete General Awareness Study Material for IBPS PO V Mains Exam from here

Check Complete Banking Awareness Study Material for IBPS PO V Mains Exam from here

sponsored links

Leave a Reply